lumminiscències

Como el mismo título indica: luces intermitentes

SLOGAN 1/JULIO/16 (Madhuban): La reacción sumisa.

the-law-of-karma

“Ser karmateet es no influirse por los buenos o los malos resultados de vuestras acciones”

KARMATEET.   Más allá de la influencia de las acciones, con todas las cuentas kármicas saldadas.

mqdefault

Dadi Janki incluso añadía: -ni influirse por los sanskares viejos. Vivir en el presente-

(Esta practica espiritual nos lleva a no estar en un continuo “sube y baja” emocional. Si recibimos felicitaciones por algo bien hecho, las hemos de aceptar con dignidad, no ha de depender de ello nuestro bienestar interior, de hecho, el hacer algo bien ya tiene la recompensa en el hecho mismo, sin necesitar felicitaciones. Si algo no ha salido bien…, tampoco es cuestión de “crucificarse”, sino rectificar; siempre se puede rectificar, y si no hay lugar para la rectificación…, entonces compensarlo haciendo algo mejor. Si nos riñen o recibimos insultos a causa de algo que no ha salido bien.., igual que con las felicitaciones, es cuestión de aceptarlo con dignidad, no con sumisión. Seriamos sumisos a las críticas si nos pusiéramos a la defensiva y empezáramos a justificarnos, estaríamos al mismo nivel del que insulta o critica. No olvidemos que cualquier cosa que pensemos, hablemos o hagamos…, influye en el karma)

OM SHANTI

KARMA.   Acción.  (ver akarma, sukarma y vikarma). AKARMA.  Acción neutra (comparar con sukarma y vikarma). Las acciones de las deidades en Satyuga, la Edad de Oro.  SUKARMA.   Buenas acciones. Las acciones elevadas de los Brahmins en la Edad de la Confluencia

 

14 comments on “SLOGAN 1/JULIO/16 (Madhuban): La reacción sumisa.

  1. You have mentioned terribly attention-grabbing details. Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. http://naoexiste.com
    gener 30, 2017

    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills
    and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid
    theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent
    quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this
    one nowadays.

    M'agrada

  3. Free Psychic Calls
    febrer 12, 2017

    Hello, i just planned to drop that you a line to say that we completely enjoyed this certain post
    from yours, I have subscribed to your Rss feed and
    have absolutely skimmed a number of your articles or blog posts before and enjoyed every
    bit of them.

    M'agrada

  4. This will be a terrific blog, would you be interested in doing an interview with
    regards to precisely how you developed it?

    If so e-mail me!I’d always wish to be updated on fresh blog posts on this
    website, saved as a favorite!You have very interesting points.

    What a fantastic site you might have here.

    M'agrada

  5. Dorie
    febrer 13, 2017

    Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us
    so I came to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking
    and will be tweeting this to my followers! Wonderful blog and
    brilliant design and style. http://leannat78618729.wikidot.com/blog:2

    M'agrada

  6. poker rules
    febrer 14, 2017

    Well written article! Excellent job, keep up.

    M'agrada

  7. bet
    febrer 14, 2017

    I do believe all the ideas you have presented for your
    article. They’re highly convincing and can definitely work.
    Still, the posts are very quick for newbies. Many thanks for the post.

    M'agrada

  8. Leia
    febrer 14, 2017

    I’m typically to blogging and i actually love your content.
    The article has actually grabbed my interest.
    I’m going to bookmark your web site as well as retain checking for brand new information.

    M'agrada

  9. virtual poker
    febrer 14, 2017

    Good post, i surely enjoy this wonderful website, keep posting.

    M'agrada

  10. mytopreview.org
    Març 20, 2017

    Happy content about %BT%? It may sound great to provide a
    some of it and to comment on it! I must gather more information information belonging to it for my
    webpage!

    M'agrada

  11. 1
    Març 21, 2017

    Hi, I do think this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it
    😉 I am going to come back once again since I bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to
    guide others.

    M'agrada

  12. India
    Abril 19, 2017

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful
    & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me. http://ygzx8.com/comment/html/index.php?page=1&id=22059

    M'agrada

  13. India
    Abril 19, 2017

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It
    truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me. http://ygzx8.com/comment/html/index.php?page=1&id=22059

    M'agrada

Deixa un comentari

