lumminiscències

Como el mismo título indica: luces intermitentes

PUNTOS 13/8/16 (Madhuban): La enfermedad y el pesar se olvidan cuando alguien enfermo está próximo a recuperarse

a-pesar-de-la-presion-internacional-paraguay-le-niega-el-aborto-a-una-nia-de-10-aos-1434489751-crop_desktop

PUNTOS 13/8/16 (Madhuban): La enfermedad y el pesar se olvidan cuando alguien enfermo está próximo a recuperarse.
*Este es el mundo tamopradhan (sucio-impuro) Hay diferentes tipos de sufrimiento del karma. Hay muchas agresiones contra las inocentes. Vienen muchos tipos de obstáculos. Esos obstáculos y esos días del sufrimiento del karma, durarán sólo un corto tiempo. El Padre os da paciencia. Se tiene que saldar las cuentas del sufrimiento del karma. El Padre dice: Yo traigo un mensaje. Oh almas, ahora seguid el shrimat. Escuchad Mi mensaje: Simplemente recordadme sólo a Mí constantemente. Los que Me recuerden, se beneficiarán a sí mismos. Se tiene que recordar el alma, porque el alma ha sido olvidada. Ahora estáis recibiendo el shrimat (directrices Divinas) del Padre*.
Pesar“En esto no es cuestión de pedir misericordia o bendiciones; simplemente recordad al Padre (al único Dios). No hay necesidad de pedir o hacer nada, sólo recordar este mantra que Dios, el Alma Suprema, el Punto de Luz, el Padre, nos está dando: “Manmanabhav”que significa: “Oh almas, constantemente recordadme sólo a Mí y vuestros pecados pasados se quemarán”.”
D2B(Este es el mensaje de Dios, del único Dios que todas las religiones han invocado de diferentes formas, credos y maneras de amarle. ¿Por qué se le ama a Dios? ¿Por qué se la ama a la mamá? ¿O a papá? Porque Él es Baba (el Padre/Madre de las almas) Somos Sus “niños” aunque adoptados, dado que las almas ni se crean ni se destruyen, son eternas, igual que Él somos puntos infinitesimales de sutil luz que brillan por sí mismos y que dan vida al cuerpo en el que entran. La única diferencia entre Él y nosotros…, es que Dios no necesita un cuerpo propio y tampoco olvida como nosotros porque no renace. Sólo en este tiempo Él baja de la residencia de todas las almas y entra en un cuerpo ajeno para volvernos a recordar lo que somos y lo que hemos olvidado, y, así obtener la salvación que tanto anhela la humanidad en estos tiempos que intuimos tan oscuros. En el recuerdo ancestral existe esta memoria del tiempo en el que Él vino y nos recordó algo importante que habíamos olvidado y que recuperó nuestro origen y nuestra dignidad; de ahí surgen todas las religiones. Ocurrió de la misma forma que ahora, hace 5000 años y está volviendo a ocurrir ahora. Es el final de un ciclo que dura 5000 años. Por ello nos recomienda que no nos desesperemos, que todo está a punto de terminar; la enfermedad de la humanidad está a punto de curarse, pero hemos de tomar la medicina: “TENED PACIENCIA Y MANMANABHAV” Este es Su Mensaje).
One comment on “PUNTOS 13/8/16 (Madhuban): La enfermedad y el pesar se olvidan cuando alguien enfermo está próximo a recuperarse

  1. I have been browsing online more tan 3 hours today, yet I never foynd any interesting article like
    yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.Personally,
    if aall web owners and bloggers made good content
    as you did, the web will be much more uuseful than ever before.|
    I could not refrain from commenting. Perfectly written!|
    I’ll immediately grasp your rss feed ass I can’tto find your e-mail subscription hyperlink
    or e-newsletter service. Do you hhave any? Please let me realize so
    that I could subscribe. Thanks.|
    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is
    time to be happy. I have resad this post and if I could I want
    tto suggest you some interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.

    I desire to read even more things about it!|
    It is appropriate time to make some plans for the longer
    term and it is time to be happy. I’ve learn this submit and if I
    may I want to counsel you ssome fzscinating things or
    tips. Maybe you can write subsequent articles relating to this article.
    I wish to learn even more things about it!|
    I have been browsing online more than three hours nowadays, but I neveer found
    any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is
    beautiful worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made just right content as you probably did, tthe internet
    will likely be much more helpful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its pleasant conversation regarding this paragraph here at this website, I have resd all that,
    so now me also commenting at this place.|
    I am sure this article has touched all the internet people, its really eally fastidious
    paragraph on building up new website.|
    Wow, this piece of writing is pleasant, my younger sister is analyzing such things, therefore I am going to
    tell her.|
    bookmarked!!, I love youyr blog!|
    Way cool! Somme very valid points! I appreciate you writing this
    write-up plus the rest of the site is also really good.|
    Hi, I do beliedve this is an excellent blog.
    I stumbledupon it 😉 I am going to revisit once again since I
    saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you bbe rich and continue
    tto guide ogher people.|
    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective.A lot of timrs it’s difficult to get thuat “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance.
    I ust say you’ve done a amjazing job with this. In addition, the
    bog loads super quick for me on Opera. Exceptional Blog!|
    These are in fact great ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    Yoou have touched some good factors here. Anny way keep up wrinting.|
    Ienjoy what you guyys are up too. Such clever work and reporting!
    Keep up thhe excellent works guys I’ve added you guys to
    my perrsonal blogroll.|
    Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shazred this site
    with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my
    followers!Wonderful blog annd outstanding design.|
    I llove what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work andd reporting!
    Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.|
    Hi there would you mind sharing which bllg platform you’re using?
    I’m looking to start my own blog in thee near future but I’m having a difficult
    time choosing beteeen BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is bscause your design and style
    sees different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apolkogies for being off-topic but I hadd to ask!|
    Hi would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lott quicker then most.
    Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at
    a reasonable price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!|
    Everyone loves it when folks come together and share ideas.
    Grreat blog, stick with it!|
    Thsnk you for thee auspicious writeup. It in fact was
    a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!
    However, how could we communicate?|
    Hi there just wanted to give youu a quick heads up. Thhe words in yur content seem to bee running off the screen in Internet explorer.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser
    compatibility but Ithought I’d post to let you know.
    The style and design look great though! Hope you get the
    problem resolved soon. Thanks|
    This iis a topic that’s close to my heart… Many thanks!
    Exactfly where are your contact details though?|
    It’s verry effortless to find out any topic on web aas compared to textbooks, as I found this paragraph at this site.|
    Does your website have a contact page? I’m havfing trouble locating it
    but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blogg you might be interested in hearing.

    Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it imporove over time.|
    Hey there! I’ve been reading your site for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give
    you a shout out from Kingwood Tx! Just wanted to mention keep
    up the fantastic work!|
    Greetings frtom Colorado! I’m bored too tears at wwork so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoyy the knowledge you present here
    and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, wonderfil
    blog!|
    Itts like you read my mind! You appear to understand so much approximately this, like you wrote the guise inn it or something.

    I think that you can do with a few % to pressure the message home a bit,
    but other than that, that is wonderful blog. A great read.
    I will certainly be back.|
    I visited multiple web sites but tthe audio quality for audio songs current at this website
    is actually superb.|
    Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one
    and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam comments?
    If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I gett sso much lately it’s driving mme insane so any support iss very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Verry helpful advice in this particular post!
    It is thhe littgle changeds which will make the
    most important changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!|
    I really llve your site.. Excellent colors &
    theme. Did you degelop ths site yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying to create myy very own website and would like to find out where you got ths
    from or exactly what the theme is called. Cheers!|
    Hi there! This article couldn’t be written aany better!
    Looking throufh this post reminds me off my previous roommate!
    He continually kpt talking about this. I most certainly
    willl send this article tto him. Fairly certain he’s going to
    have a greaqt read. Thank you ffor sharing!|
    Whoa! This blog looks juyst like my oldd one!

    It’s on a completely different toopic but it has pretty much
    the saame page layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!|
    There’s certainly a great deal to find out about this topic.
    I really like all the points you’ve made.|
    You made some good points there. I checked on the internet for
    more information about the issue and founnd most individuals will go along with your views onn this site.|
    What’s up, I log on to your new stuff regularly.

    Your humoristic style is witty, keep doing what you’re doing!|
    I just could not depart your site prior to suggesting that I actually
    enjoyed the usual info an individual providre oon yoyr visitors?
    Is going to bbe bazck frequently to investigate cross-check new posts|
    I want to to thank you for this wonderful read!!
    I absolutely enjoyed evefy little bitt of it. I have you bookmarked too look at new things you
    post…|
    Hi there, just wanted tto mention, I loved this blog post. It was funny.
    Keep on posting!|
    Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article post. I wanted to write a little comment too support
    you.|
    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this webpage’s articles
    or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.|
    I for all time emailed this websife pos page to all my contacts, because if like to read iit after that my
    friends will too.|
    My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net
    from PHP. I have always disliked thhe idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none tthe less. I’ve been using Movable-type
    on various websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform.
    I have heard geeat things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all
    my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!|
    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after going through a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m certainly happy I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!|
    Terrific work! This is the type of info tha should be shwred across the web.
    Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher!
    Come on over and talk over with my web site . Thank you =)|
    Heyaa i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much.
    I hope tto give something back annd hedlp others like
    you aided me.|
    Greetings, There’s no doubt that yourr webszite could possibly be having web browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I take a look at your web sitee in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in IE,
    it has some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a
    quick heads up! Apart from that, fantatic blog!|
    Someone essentially help to make significantly articles
    I would state. That is the first tike I frequented your website page and to this point?
    I amazed with the researcch you made to create this particular
    put up extraordinary. Magnificeht process!|
    Heya i’m for thhe prrimary time here. I found this bpard and
    I find It really helpful & it helped me out a lot.

    I am hoping to give one thing back and help others such as you helped me.|
    Hello there! I just would like to give youu a huge thumbs up for the
    geat information you have got here on this post. I’ll bee returning to your site
    for more soon.|
    I all the time used to read paragraph in news papers but now as I am a user of web thus from
    now I am using net for content, thanks too web.|
    Your way off describing all iin this article iss in fact good, all can without difficulty understand it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I discovered youjr blog by the use of Google while searching for a related subject, your site got here up, it seems good.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Heello there, simply became alert tto your blog thru Google, and located
    that it is truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for
    brussels. I’ll appreciate when you continue this in future.
    Many people cann be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!|
    I’m cufious to find out what blog platform you happen to be working
    with? I’m having some smal security problems
    wth mmy latest site and I would liike to find something more secure.
    Do you have any recommendations?|
    I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.

    Is this a paid ttheme or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one these
    days.|
    I’m really inspired together with your writing talents and
    also with the structure tto your blog. Is that this a paid subjecht matter
    or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice high quality writing, it is uncommon to look a great blog like
    this one nowadays..|
    Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue together with your web site in web explorer, mmay test this?
    IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a large component too folkos will leave out your magnificent writing because of this problem.|
    I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great information I wass looking for this inffo for my mission.|
    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my wweblog thus i came
    to “return thee favor”.I am trying to find things to
    enhance my website!I suppose its ok tto use some of
    your ide\

    M'agrada

Deixa un comentari

Information

This entry was posted on Agost 13, 2016 by in PUNTOS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
