lumminiscències

Como el mismo título indica: luces intermitentes

Paciencia, Profundidad, Sinceridad.

nacar-boton-644x362

-Paciencia-Profundidad-Sinceridad-

  • imagesPaciencia   para poder estar el tiempo suficiente sentado en estado de meditación y esperar que la mente se calme.

 

 

  • cuadro-profundidad-de-bosque-160cmx90-cmProfundidad   para poder ir más allá de la mente calmada y así poder abrir un canal de conexión.

 

  • 92c2a2a671981d766bdcf9ff3f8feeb4Sinceridad   para poder conectar con Aquel Ser que la Verdad surge de Él.

 

 

Estos son los puntales que se han de tener en mente si pretendemos tener una buena meditación y conexión con:  nosotros mismos, el Universo, y.., con El Alma Suprema, Dios, según sea la creencia de cada cual.

 

Anuncis

13 comments on “Paciencia, Profundidad, Sinceridad.

  1. enjoy your camping
    gener 27, 2017

    Merely wanna admit that this is very beneficial,
    Thanks for taking your time to write this.

    M'agrada

  2. best vpn torrenting
    gener 29, 2017

    We stumbled over here coming from a different web page and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page for a second time.

    M'agrada

  3. dermatend scam
    gener 29, 2017

    These are actually enormous ideas in concerning blogging.
    You have touched some good things here. Any way keep up wrinting.

    M'agrada

  4. Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

    M'agrada

  5. Leora
    gener 30, 2017

    I don’t even understand how I finished up right here,
    however I believed this publish used to be good. I don’t recognize who you’re but definitely you’re going to a well-known blogger should you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    M'agrada

  6. Raymon
    gener 30, 2017

    Romantismo, no Brasil, nasceu com projeto de se criar uma literatura nacional,
    diversa da portuguesa e, principalmente, da que fora cultivada
    nos três primeiros séculos da colonização. http://romances.blogbaker.com

    M'agrada

  7. 1
    Març 11, 2017

    It’s going to be end of mine day, however before end I am reading
    this impressive article to increase my know-how. https://goo.gl/hTaOHO

    M'agrada

  8. 1
    Març 14, 2017

    Hello there, You have done an incredible
    job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends.

    I am sure they will be benefited from this
    website. http://bit.ly/2kgPfbs

    M'agrada

  9. start taking anti-aging
    Març 17, 2017

    I like looking at and I think this website got
    some truly utilitarian stuff on it!

    M'agrada

  10. golden visa spain
    Abril 25, 2017

    Hi, I check your blog like every week. Your humoristic style is witty, keep it up!

    M'agrada

  11. Retroenllaç: Homepage

  12. I’m actually glad to find this website on yahoo, just what
    I was looking for. Saved to favorites.

    M'agrada

  13. Noemi
    Juliol 14, 2017

    Someone essentially lend a hand to make critically posts I would state.
    This is the very first time I frequented your website page and to this point?
    I surprised with the analysis you made to make this actual post amazing.
    Great job!

    M'agrada

Deixa un comentari

Information

This entry was posted on Desembre 31, 2016 by in Reflexiones sobre el conocimiento and tagged , , , , , , .
