lumminiscències

Como el mismo título indica: luces intermitentes

* ¿Qué sois? *

roles_sociales_by_windesoru

Hay una pregunta que flota en el aire:  ¿Qué soy?

Bebé

Niño/niña

Adolescenteprofile

Universitaria/o

Empleado/a

Empresaria/o

Freelander

Artista

Religiosa/o

Agnóstica/o

Creyente

Soldado

General

Prisionero/a

Escritor

Abogado/agiphy

Juez/a

Político

Alpinista

Deportista

Hijo/a

Esposa/o

Viudo/a

Soltera/o

Madre/padre

Abuela/o

Anciana/o

Cuerpo sin vida…

Vida sin cuerpo…

Mareémonos en ese vórtice de marasmo de roles que han transcurrido en nuestra vida y descubramos si somos todo eso…, o todo es mucho más sencillo y liviano. A lo mejor surge algo interesante. Si hay alguien que no le importa qué es…, entonces que siga viviendo en ese estado. Cada cual ha de hacer su camino.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anuncis

12 comments on “* ¿Qué sois? *

  1. Gregg
    febrer 16, 2017

    Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i
    subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

    M'agrada

  2. m88
    febrer 17, 2017

    Sakamichi Onoda is an otaku who craves anime stuff and wants to
    affix the anime membership in his new college. Since he never actually
    had any associates in middle college, he wished
    to change this and have some in highschool in order that he can have some companions to share his hobbies and interests with.

    M'agrada

  3. Veda
    Març 14, 2017

    What’s extra professional Gan Xifen regards news as a particular technique
    to report an important facts in order to affect public opinions.

    M'agrada

  4. best bottled green tea
    Abril 19, 2017

    Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find
    a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

    M'agrada

  5. best back sleeper pillow
    Abril 23, 2017

    Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the
    internet the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you,
    I definitely get irked while people think about worries that they just don’t
    know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect
    , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more.
    Thanks

    M'agrada

  6. psychic phone reading
    Juliol 8, 2017

    I recently noticed your site. You’ve got a loads of information here that is why i like it!

    M'agrada

  7. psychic readings for free
    Juliol 9, 2017

    I feel like I’m continuously looking for fascinating things to read about a number of subjects, but I manage to include
    your blog amongst what i read every single day for the
    reason that you’ve got compelling entries that I look forward to.
    Hoping there are far more amazing material coming!

    M'agrada

  8. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this blog before but after looking at many of the posts I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyways, I’m certainly delighted I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and
    checking back frequently!

    M'agrada

  9. Soon after researching a number of posts in your web site now, and I actually love your way of blogging.
    I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and shall be checking back soon.
    Pls check out my web page as well and tell me your opinion.

    M'agrada

  10. best vpn for netflix reddit
    Juliol 13, 2017

    I visited many sites but the audio feature for audio songs present at this
    website is truly fabulous.

    M'agrada

  11. free tarot reading online
    Juliol 14, 2017

    I have desired to write about something similar
    to this on my webpage and you gave me a good idea.
    Cheers.

    M'agrada

Deixa un comentari

Information

This entry was posted on febrer 11, 2017 by in Reflexiones sobre el conocimiento and tagged , , , , , , , , .
