lumminiscències

Como el mismo título indica: luces intermitentes

DIOS, EL ARTISTA.

Aqualinda

62.-  Somos lienzos en donde Dios dibuja sus sentimientos con trazos de luz cada amanecer. ¿Hemos limpiado nuestros garabatos toscos?

Anuncis

5 comments on “DIOS, EL ARTISTA.

  1. jllopartfolch
    Mai 10, 2017

    Precioso.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Retroenllaç: Homepage

  3. Ver website
    Juliol 16, 2017

    Hi there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 3gs!

    Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts!

    Keep up the outstanding work!

    M'agrada

  4. price of gold today
    Novembre 24, 2017

    Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I
    was curious about your situation; we have developed some nice practices and we
    are looking to trade solutions with others, be sure to shoot me an email if
    interested.

    M'agrada

  5. Amanda
    Desembre 7, 2017

    I really like you for gathering beneficial info, this post has given me
    a lot more info!

    M'agrada

Deixa un comentari

